Vacheron Constantin

The oldest watch manufacturer in continuous operation was founded in 1755 by master watchmaker Jean-Marc Vacheron. The partnership between Jacques Barthélémi Vacheron, grandson of the founder, and experienced businessman, François Constantin, gives a new name — Vacheron et Constantin.

In 1901, the first Vacheron Constantin calibre receives the Hallmark of Geneva, which today considered a mark of provenance, quality, accuracy and endurance of the watch. Vacheron Constantin is the oldest watchmaking firm that has its movements stamped with the Hallmark of Geneva.

Mindful of its tradition of making excellent ultra-thin movements, the company decides to create the calibre 1755 in 1992. Its height of only 3.28mm made it the world’s thinnest minute-repeater.

Revealed the day of the 260th anniversary of the Maison the custom made Reference 57260 is the most complicated watch ever made. It has been conceived over a period of 8 years by a team of three of the company’s Master Watchmakers.

ASK A QUESTION

Vacheron Constantin

Старейший часовой Дом, ни разу не прекращавший деятельность с момента основания, был основан в 1755 часовым мастером Жан-Марком Вашероном. Благодаря партнерству Жак Бартелеми Вашерона, внуку основателя компании, с Франсуа Константеном, опытным предпринимателем, часовой Дом получает новое имя: Vacheron et Constantin.

В 1901 году один из калибров Vacheron Constantin впервые удостаивается Женевского клейма. Сегодня Женевское клеймо считается символом высочайшего часового мастерства, поскольку является гарантией происхождения, качества, точности и надежности. Vacheron Constantin — старейший из часовых домов, выпускающих механизмы, которые получают сертификат Женевского клейма. 

Придерживаясь традиции изготовления высококачественных ультратонких механизмов, в 1992 году увидел свет калибр 1755 толщиной всего 3,28 мм — самый тонкий в мире калибр с минутным репетиром.

По случаю 260-летней годовщины своего основания, Дом Vacheron Constantin представил Reference 57260, модель с самыми сложными функциями. Часы полностью разработаны и изготовлены тремя часовщиками, которые трудились над этим проектом в течение 8 лет.

ЗАДАТЬ ВОПРОС